Calendar for - March 2023

skip navigation and tools

Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 27th February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Friday, 3rd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 3rd May, 2023

Thursday, 25th May, 2023

Wednesday, 7th June, 2023

Monday, 12th June, 2023

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Thursday, 15th June, 2023

Tuesday, 20th June, 2023

Wednesday, 21st June, 2023

Thursday, 22nd June, 2023

Tuesday, 27th June, 2023

Thursday, 29th June, 2023

Wednesday, 5th July, 2023

Thursday, 13th July, 2023

Tuesday, 18th July, 2023

Thursday, 20th July, 2023

Wednesday, 2nd August, 2023

Wednesday, 6th September, 2023

Monday, 11th September, 2023

Tuesday, 12th September, 2023

Thursday, 14th September, 2023

Tuesday, 19th September, 2023

Wednesday, 20th September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023

Wednesday, 4th October, 2023

Thursday, 5th October, 2023

Monday, 9th October, 2023

Thursday, 12th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Wednesday, 1st November, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Tuesday, 14th November, 2023

Wednesday, 15th November, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Monday, 8th January, 2024

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints