Calendar for - June 2024

skip navigation and tools

Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 27th May, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Wednesday, 7th August, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Wednesday, 20th November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

Thursday, 19th December, 2024

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Tuesday, 21st January, 2025

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

Tuesday, 4th March, 2025

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Tuesday, 18th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2025

Tuesday, 22nd April, 2025

Thursday, 24th April, 2025

Friday, 25th April, 2025

Wednesday, 7th May, 2025

Thursday, 15th May, 2025

Thursday, 22nd May, 2025

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints