Calendar for - January 2022

skip navigation and tools

Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Friday, 29th July, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints