Mailing list - Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

skip navigation and tools

Mailing list

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Clare Moonan, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291783, 07809100466, clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Pete West, Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, , BN3 3BQ, , 07808896204, pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Barnett, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291198, , dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Nichole Brennan, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07704314863, , Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437607, , Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe John, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 2LS, , 07708 492596, zoe.john@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Lewry, Hove Town Hall, , Hove, , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291641, , nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie O'Quinn, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291823, , Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Peltzer Dunn, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 01273 291186, , garry.peltzerdunn@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Rainey, Hove Town Hall, Hove, , , BN3 3BQ, 07562437626, , Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Zak Capewell, (Address not supplied)
Frances McCabe, (Address not supplied)
Caroline Ridley, (Address not supplied)
Colin Vincent, (Address not supplied)
Dr Sarah Richards, (Address not supplied)
Giles Rossington, (Address not supplied) , 01273 295514, , giles.rossington@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints