Contact details -

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mitchie Alexander

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210034

Download Councillor Mitchie Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mitchie Alexander contact details as a CSV file

Mitchie.Alexander@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Allen

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742047

Download Councillor Jacob Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacob Allen contact details as a CSV file

Jacob.Allen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Asaduzzaman

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210035

Download Councillor Mohammed Asaduzzaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Asaduzzaman contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Asaduzzaman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437606

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as a CSV file

Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Faiza Baghoth

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742046

Download Councillor Faiza Baghoth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faiza Baghoth contact details as a CSV file

Faiza.Baghoth@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tristram Burden

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210044

Download Councillor Tristram Burden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tristram Burden contact details as a CSV file

Tristram.Burden@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cattell

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210021

Download Councillor Julie Cattell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cattell contact details as a CSV file

Julie.A.Cattell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Andrei Czolak

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742038

Download Councillor Andrei Czolak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrei Czolak contact details as a CSV file

Andrei.Czolak@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Daniel

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742045

Download Councillor Emma Daniel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Daniel contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Daniel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davis

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324583

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as a CSV file

steve.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Earthey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742036

Download Councillor Mark Earthey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Earthey contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Earthey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Evans

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437629

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437631
07946 342 903

Download Councillor Bridget Fishleigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridget Fishleigh contact details as a CSV file

Bridget.Fishleigh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Bharti Gajjar

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742039

Download Councillor Bharti Gajjar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bharti Gajjar contact details as a CSV file

Bharti.Gajjar@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Ty Galvin

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210045

Download Councillor Ty Galvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ty Galvin contact details as a CSV file

Ty.Galvin@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Ty Goddard

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210046

Download Councillor Ty Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ty Goddard contact details as a CSV file

Ty.Goddard@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Goldsmith

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742025

Download Councillor Chloe Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

Chloe.Goldsmith@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437607

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Guilmant

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3QB

Download Councillor Josh Guilmant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Guilmant contact details as a CSV file

josh.guilmant@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Helliwell

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210027

Download Councillor Lucy Helliwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Helliwell contact details as a CSV file

Lucy.Helliwell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor John Hewitt

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742058

Download Councillor John Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

John.Hewitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Raphael Hill

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

Download Councillor Raphael Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raphael Hill contact details as a CSV file

Raphael.Hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Hogan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742031

Download Councillor Emma Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Hogan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Loughran

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210025

Download Councillor Liz Loughran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Loughran contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Loughran@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Ivan Lyons

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742023

Download Councillor Ivan Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivan Lyons contact details as a CSV file

Ivan.Lyons@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor David McGregor

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742044

Download Councillor David McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McGregor contact details as a CSV file

David.McGregor@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen McLeay

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742030

Download Councillor Ellen McLeay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen McLeay contact details as a CSV file

Ellen.Mcleay@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair McNair

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437615

Download Councillor Alistair McNair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair McNair contact details as a CSV file

Alistair.McNair@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Meadows

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07708 492 590

Download Councillor Anne Meadows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Meadows contact details as a CSV file

anne.meadows@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Birgit Miller

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742041

Download Councillor Birgit Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Birgit Miller contact details as a CSV file

Birgit.Miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Chandni Mistry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742043

Download Councillor Chandni Mistry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chandni Mistry contact details as a CSV file

Chandni.Mistry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Muten

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210041

Download Councillor Trevor Muten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Muten contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Muten@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Nann

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210036

Download Councillor Paul Nann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Nann contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Nann@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Bruno De Oliveira

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742042

Download Councillor Bruno De Oliveira contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruno De Oliveira contact details as a CSV file

Bruno.DeOliveira@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Pickett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742033

Download Councillor Kerry Pickett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerry Pickett contact details as a CSV file

Kerry.Pickett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Leslie Pumm

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210024

Download Councillor Leslie Pumm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leslie Pumm contact details as a CSV file

Leslie.Pumm@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Robins

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07557 197591

Download Councillor Alan Robins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Robins contact details as a CSV file

alan.robins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Robinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742062

Download Councillor Joy Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Joy.Robinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Rowkins

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210038

Download Councillor Tim Rowkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Rowkins contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Rowkins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Bella Sankey

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3QB

07720 165691

Download Councillor Bella Sankey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bella Sankey contact details as a CSV file

bella.sankey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shanks

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324473

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tobias Sheard

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3QB

07745210040

Download Councillor Tobias Sheard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tobias Sheard contact details as a CSV file

Tobias.Sheard@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Simon

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3QB

07745742051

Download Councillor Jacqui Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Simon contact details as a CSV file

Jacqui.Simon@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jilly Stevens

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3QB

07745742052

Download Councillor Jilly Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jilly Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Jilly.Stevens@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jacob Taylor

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3QB

07745742048

Download Councillor Jacob Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacob Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Jacob.Taylor@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07795 336 320

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as a CSV file

carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Thomson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3QB

07745742037

Download Councillor Alison Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Thomson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Pete West

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as a CSV file

pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07833483213

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Williams

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314864

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as a CSV file

Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Winder

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3QB

07745210033

Download Councillor Maureen Winder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Winder contact details as a CSV file

Maureen.Winder@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints