Contact details - Tourism, Equalities, Communities & Culture Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Tourism, Equalities, Communities & Culture Committee

Councillor Martin Osborne (Joint Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07510500383

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steph Powell (Joint Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07795335967

Download Councillor Steph Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steph Powell contact details as a CSV file

Steph.Powell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Rainey (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437626

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Evans (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437629

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM (Opposition Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437607

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dee Simson (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291178

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as a CSV file

dee.simson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Brown

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291143

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Childs

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437628

Download Councillor Nick Childs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Childs contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Childs@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Ebel

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314865

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as a CSV file

Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Littman

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291152

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as a CSV file

leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Thomas Bald (Committee Administrator)

Room 167
Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

Thomas.Bald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Lola Banjoko

(Address not supplied)

Joanna Martindale

(Address not supplied)

joanna.martindale@hkproject.org.uk

Justin Burtenshaw

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Prior

(Address not supplied)

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints