Contact details - Public & Members Engagement Meeting

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Public & Members Engagement Meeting

Councillor John Allcock

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314866

Download Councillor John Allcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Allcock contact details as a CSV file

john.allcock@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carmen Appich

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437632

Download Councillor Carmen Appich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmen Appich contact details as a CSV file

Carmen.Appich@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291080

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437606

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samer Bagaeen contact details as a CSV file

Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Barnett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291198

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as a CSV file

dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bell CBE

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291288

Download Councillor Steve Bell CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bell CBE contact details as a CSV file

steve.bell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nichole Brennan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314863

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as a CSV file

Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Brown

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291143

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Brown contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.brown@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Childs

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437628

Download Councillor Nick Childs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Childs contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Childs@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Allbrooke

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07808896247

Download Councillor Hannah Allbrooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Allbrooke contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Allbrooke@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davis

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324583

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davis contact details as a CSV file

steve.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Lizzie Deane (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291138

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lizzie Deane contact details as a CSV file

lizzie.deane@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Druitt

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291377

Download Councillor Tom Druitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Druitt contact details as a CSV file

tom.druitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Ebel

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314865

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Ebel contact details as a CSV file

Marianna.Ebel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Evans

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437629

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437631
07946 342 903

Download Councillor Bridget Fishleigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bridget Fishleigh contact details as a CSV file

Bridget.Fishleigh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor David Gibson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291424
078101 50833

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gibson contact details as a CSV file

david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437607

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Les Hamilton

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 702052
07823 362889

Download Councillor Les Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

leslie.hamilton@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Heley

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437616

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Heley contact details as a CSV file

amy.heley@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Henry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07395282745

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Henry contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Henry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Hills

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314867

Download Councillor Elaine Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Hills contact details as a CSV file

Elaine.Hills@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437623

Download Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siriol Hugh-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Siriol.Hugh-Jones@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Janio

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 296434

Download Councillor Tony Janio contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Janio contact details as a CSV file

tony.janio@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe John

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 2LS

07708 492596

Download Councillor Zoe John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe John contact details as a CSV file

zoe.john@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Knight

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07841805055

Download Councillor Kate Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Knight contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Knight@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Lewry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291641

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as a CSV file

nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Littman

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291152

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Littman contact details as a CSV file

leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Lloyd

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437634

Download Councillor Jamie Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Jamie.Lloyd@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291357

Download Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty contact details as a CSV file

phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair McNair

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437615

Download Councillor Alistair McNair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair McNair contact details as a CSV file

Alistair.McNair@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Meadows

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291175

Download Councillor Anne Meadows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Meadows contact details as a CSV file

anne.meadows@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Mears

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294370

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Mears contact details as a CSV file

mary.mears@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Moonan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291783
07809100466

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as a CSV file

clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nemeth

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291819

Download Councillor Robert Nemeth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Nemeth contact details as a CSV file

robert.nemeth@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Nield

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437635

Download Councillor Sarah Nield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Nield contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Nield@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Osborne

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07510500383

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Osborne contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Osborne@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Phillips

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 294539

Download Councillor Alex Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Phillips contact details as a CSV file

alex.phillips@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Pissaridou

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437609

Download Councillor Anne Pissaridou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Pissaridou contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Pissaridou@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Steph Powell

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07795335967

Download Councillor Steph Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steph Powell contact details as a CSV file

Steph.Powell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nancy Platts

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07717 302956

Download Councillor Nancy Platts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nancy Platts contact details as a CSV file

nancy.platts@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Rainey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437626

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shanks

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07540324473

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shanks contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dee Simson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291178

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dee Simson contact details as a CSV file

dee.simson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291195

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Theobald contact details as a CSV file

carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Pete West

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07808896204

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as a CSV file

pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07833483213

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Williams

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314864

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Williams contact details as a CSV file

Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Yates

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291926

Download Councillor Daniel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Yates contact details as a CSV file

daniel.yates@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints