Contact details - Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Theresa Fowler (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437605

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Theresa Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Faiza Baghoth (Deputy Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742046

Download Councillor Faiza Baghoth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faiza Baghoth contact details as a CSV file

Faiza.Baghoth@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Evans

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437629

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Evans contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Raphael Hill

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

Download Councillor Raphael Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raphael Hill contact details as a CSV file

Raphael.Hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07833483213

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Hogan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745742031

Download Councillor Emma Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Hogan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Ty Galvin

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07745210045

Download Councillor Ty Galvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ty Galvin contact details as a CSV file

Ty.Galvin@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Mackey

(Address not supplied)

theresa.mackey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Mo Marsh

(Address not supplied)

Nora Mzaoui

(Address not supplied)

Geoffrey Bowden

(Address not supplied)

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints