Contact details - Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

skip navigation and tools

Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Clare Moonan (Chair)

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291783
07809100466

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Moonan contact details as a CSV file

clare.moonan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Pete West (Group Spokesperson)

Hove Town Hall
Norton Road
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07808896204

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete West contact details as a CSV file

pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Barnett

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291198

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Barnett contact details as a CSV file

dawn.barnett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nichole Brennan

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07704314863

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nichole Brennan contact details as a CSV file

Nichole.Brennan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437607

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe John

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 2LS

07708 492596

Download Councillor Zoe John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe John contact details as a CSV file

zoe.john@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Lewry

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291641

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Lewry contact details as a CSV file

nick.lewry@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

01273 291823

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie O'Quinn contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Rainey

Hove Town Hall
Hove
BN3 3BQ

07562437626

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Rainey contact details as a CSV file

Clare.Rainey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Nora Mzaoui

(Address not supplied)

Michael Whitty

(Address not supplied)

Geoffrey Bowden

(Address not supplied)

Giles Rossington (Committee Administrator)

(Address not supplied)

01273 295514

giles.rossington@brighton-hove.gov.uk

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints