Election results for Preston Park, 2 May 2019

skip navigation and tools

Election results for Preston Park

Local Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Green Party Win Leo Littman was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 17214 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 53% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Leo LittmanGreen Party354221%Re-elected6%
Amy HeleyGreen Party353421%Newly electedn/a
Siriol Hugh-JonesGreen Party337720%Newly electedn/a
Julie CattellLabour Party190511%Outgoing-4%
Juan BaezaLabour Party163810%Not electedn/a
Denise FriendLabour Party15629%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below165610%--1%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Leo LittmanGreen PartyGreen Party candidate
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Susan Ellerton Conservative Party 458 3% Not elected
Mark Watson Conservative Party 430 2% Not elected
Madelaine Hunter-Taylor Liberal Democrats 385 2% Not elected
Heather Newberry-Martin Conservative Party 383 2% Not elected


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints