Election results for Withdean, 2 May 2019

skip navigation and tools

Election results for Withdean

Local Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Green Party Win Sarah Nield was elected with a majority of 0%. A total of 16341 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 51% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Sarah NieldGreen Party279117%Newly electedn/a
Steve DavisGreen Party273417%Newly electedn/a
Jamie LloydGreen Party263116%Elected8%
Tim HodgesConservative Party15359%Not electedn/a
Nick TaylorConservative Party15079%Outgoing-4%
Steve WadeConservative Party13538%Not electedn/a
Josh GuilmantLabour Party12638%Not electedn/a
James ThompsonLabour Party10927%Not electedn/a
Ian McisaacLabour Party10046%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below4313%-2%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Jamie LloydGreen PartyGreen Party candidate
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Hyder Kemal Khalil Liberal Democrats 431 3% Not elected


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints