Election results for Brighton Pavilion, 12 December 2019

skip navigation and tools

Election results for Brighton Pavilion

General Election December 2019 - Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Brighton Pavilion - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Bob Dobbs Independent
Nigel Furness UK Independence Party (UK I P)
Emma Louise Hogan Conservative Party Candidate
Adam Imanpour Labour Party
Caroline Lucas Green Party candidate
Richard Milton Brexit Party
Citizen Skwith The Official Monster Raving Loony Party


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints