Election results by Wards,5 May 2011

skip navigation and tools

Local Elections 2011 - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Brunswick & Adelaide Phelim MacCafferty Green Party candidate
Ollie Sykes Green Party candidate
Central Hove Chris Hawtree Green Party candidate
Andrew John Wealls Conservative Party
East Brighton Gill Mitchell The Labour Party
Warren Gavin Morgan The Labour Party
Craig Turton The Labour Party
Goldsmid Ruth Buckley Green Party candidate
Rob Jarrett Green Party candidate
Alexandra Louise Rosenfield Phillips Green Party candidate
Hangleton & Knoll Dawn Barnett Conservative Party
Brian Fitch The Labour Party
Tony Janio Conservative Party
Hanover & Elm Grove Matt Follett Green Party candidate
Bill Randall Green Party candidate
Liz Wakefield Green Party candidate
Hollingdean & Stanmer Jeane Lepper The Labour Party
Sven Rufus Green Party candidate
Christina Summers Green Party candidate
Hove Park Jayne Patricia Bennett Conservative Party
Vanessa Brown Conservative Party
Moulsecoomb & Bevendean Leigh Farrow The Labour Party
Mo Marsh The Labour Party
Anne Meadows The Labour Party
North Portslade Bob Carden The Labour Party
Penny Gilbey The Labour Party
Patcham Brian William Pidgeon Conservative Party
Carol Ann Theobald Conservative Party
Geoffrey Trevor Theobald Conservative Party
Preston Park Mike Jones Green Party candidate
Amy Noelle Kennedy Green Party candidate
Leo Littman Green Party candidate
Queen's Park Geoffrey Bowden Green Party candidate
Ben Duncan Green Party candidate
Stephanie Powell Green Party candidate
Regency Ania Kitcat Green Party candidate
Jason Kitcat Green Party candidate
Rottingdean Coastal Lynda Hyde Conservative Party
Mary Mears Conservative Party
David Smith Conservative Party
South Portslade Leslie Arthur Hamilton The Labour Party
Alan Robins The Labour Party
St Peter's & North Laine Ian Davey Green Party candidate
Lizzie Deane Green Party candidate
Pete West Green Party candidate
Westbourne Denise Lorraine Cobb Conservative Party
Brian William Oxley Conservative Party
Wish Garry Ian Michael Peltzer Dunn Conservative Party
Anne Louise Pissaridou The Labour Party
Withdean Ann Norman Conservative Party
Ken Norman Conservative Party
Sue Shanks Green Party candidate
Woodingdean Dee Simson Conservative Party
Geoffrey Wells Conservative Party


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints