Election results by Wards,7 May 2015

skip navigation and tools

Local Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Brunswick & Adelaide Phelim Mac Cafferty Green Party candidate
Ollie Sykes Green Party candidate
Central Hove Clare Moonan Labour Party
Andrew Wealls Conservative Party
East Brighton Maggie Barradell Labour Party
Gill Mitchell Labour Party
Warren Morgan Labour Party
Goldsmid Saoirse Horan Labour Party
Amanda Knight Green Party candidate
Jackie O'Quinn Labour Party
Hangleton & Knoll Dawn Barnett Conservative Party
Tony Janio Conservative Party
Nick Lewry Conservative Party
Hanover & Elm Grove Emma Daniel Labour Party
David Gibson Green Party candidate
Dick Page Green Party candidate
Hollingdean & Stanmer Michael Inkpin-Leissner Labour Party
Caroline Penn Labour Party
Hove Park Jayne Bennett Conservative Party
Vanessa Brown Conservative Party
Moulsecoomb & Bevendean Mo Marsh Labour Party
Anne Meadows Labour Party
Dan Yates Labour Party
North Portslade Peter Atkinson Labour Party
Penny Gilbey Labour Party
Patcham Carol Theobald Conservative Party
Geoffrey Theobald OBE Conservative Party
Lee Wares Conservative Party
Preston Park Kevin Allen Labour Party
Julie Anne Cattell Labour Party
Leo Littman Green Party candidate
Queen's Park Karen Barford Labour Party
Daniel Chapman Labour Party
Adrian Leonard Morris Labour Party
Regency Tom Druitt Green Party candidate
Alexandra Phillips Green Party candidate
Rottingdean Coastal Lynda Hyde Conservative Party
Mary Mears Conservative Party
Joe Miller Conservative Party
South Portslade Les Hamilton Labour Party
Alan Robins Labour Party
St Peter's & North Laine Lizzie Deane Green Party candidate
Louisa Greenbaum Green Party candidate
Pete West Green Party candidate
Westbourne Tom Bewick Labour Party
Denise Cobb Conservative Party
Wish Robert Nemeth Conservative Party
Garry Peltzer Dunn Conservative Party
Withdean Ann Norman Conservative Party
Ken Norman Conservative Party
Nick Taylor Conservative Party
Woodingdean Steve Bell Conservative Party
Dee Simson Conservative Party


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints