Election results by Wards,3 May 2007

skip navigation and tools

Local Elections 2007 - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Brunswick & Adelaide Paul Elgood Liberal Democrats
Brunswick & Adelaide David Watkins Liberal Democrats
Central Hove Averil Older Conservative Party
Central Hove Jan Young Conservative Party
East Brighton Gill Mitchell The Labour Party
East Brighton Warren Morgan The Labour Party
East Brighton Craig Turton The Labour Party
Goldsmid Melanie Davis The Labour Party
Goldsmid Ayas Fallon-Khan Conservative Party
Goldsmid Paul James Lainchbury Conservative Party
Hangleton & Knoll Dawn Barnett Conservative Party
Hangleton & Knoll Tony Janio Conservative Party
Hangleton & Knoll David Smart Conservative Party
Hanover & Elm Grove Bill Randall Green Party candidate
Hanover & Elm Grove Vicky Wakefield-Jarrett Green Party candidate
Hanover & Elm Grove Georgia Wrighton Green Party candidate
Hollingdean & Stanmer Pat Hawkes MBE The Labour Party
Hollingdean & Stanmer Jeane Lepper The Labour Party
Hollingdean & Stanmer Christine Simpson The Labour Party
Hove Park Jayne Patricia Bennett Independent
Hove Park Vanessa Brown Conservative Party
Moulsecoomb & Bevendean Maria Caulfield Conservative Party
Moulsecoomb & Bevendean Mo Marsh The Labour Party
Moulsecoomb & Bevendean Anne Meadows The Labour Party
North Portslade Trevor Alford Conservative Party
North Portslade Bob Carden The Labour Party
Patcham Brian Pidgeon Conservative Party
Patcham Carol Theobald Conservative Party
Patcham Geoffrey Theobald OBE Conservative Party
Preston Park Kevin Allen The Labour Party
Preston Park Amy Noelle Kennedy Green Party candidate
Preston Park Juliet McCaffery The Labour Party
Queen's Park Ben Duncan Green Party candidate
Queen's Park Rachel Fryer Green Party candidate
Queen's Park Paul Steedman Green Party candidate
Regency Hermione Roy Green Party candidate
Regency Sven Rufus Green Party candidate
Rottingdean Coastal Lynda Hyde Conservative Party
Rottingdean Coastal Mary Mears Conservative Party
Rottingdean Coastal David Smith Conservative Party
South Portslade Leslie Arthur Hamilton The Labour Party
South Portslade Steve Harmer-Strange Conservative Party
St Peter's & North Laine Ian Davey Green Party candidate
St Peter's & North Laine Keith Taylor Green Party candidate
St Peter's & North Laine Pete West Green Party candidate
Westbourne Denise Lorraine Cobb Conservative Party
Westbourne Brian William Oxley Conservative Party
Wish Ted Kemble Conservative Party
Wish Garry Peltzer Dunn Conservative Party
Withdean Pat Drake Conservative Party
Withdean Ann Norman Conservative Party
Withdean Ken Norman Conservative Party
Woodingdean Dee Simson Conservative Party
Woodingdean Geoffrey Wells Conservative Party


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints