Issue details - Kingsway to the Sea - West Hove Improvement Plan

skip navigation and tools

Issue details

Kingsway to the Sea - West Hove Improvement Plan

This report covers the above project following a successful Levelling Up Fund application

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 01/11/2021

Decision due: 2 Dec 2021 by Policy & Resources Committee

Lead member: Chair of the Policy & Resources Committee

Lead director: Executive Director, Economy, Environment & Culture

Contact: Donna Chisholm, Executive Director, Economy, Environment & Culture Email: Donna.Chisholm@brighton-hove.gov.uk, Mark Fisher Email: mark.fisher@brighton-hove.gov.uk, James Hengeveld, Head of Finance (Planning & Reporting) BHCC Email: james.hengeveld@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 291242, Email: nick.hibberd@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 293756, Toni Manuel, Seafront Development Manager Email: toni.manuel@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 290394, Alice Rowland Email: alice.rowland@brighton-hove.gov.uk, Sam Smith Email: sam.smith@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 291383.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Kingsway to the Sea - West Hove Improvement Plan  

 


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints