Issue details - Beach Hut Licence and Transfer Fee

skip navigation and tools

Issue details

Beach Hut Licence and Transfer Fee

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: For Determination

Wards affected: (All Wards);

Notice of proposed decision first published: 07/11/2023

Decision due: 7 Dec 2023 by Strategy, Finance & City Regeneration Committee

Lead member: Chair of the Culture, Heritage, Sport, Tourism & Economic Committee

Lead director: Executive Director, Economy, Environment & Culture

Contact: Toni Manuel, Seafront Development Manager Email: toni.manuel@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 290394, Hannah Bassett, Senior Lawyer Email: Hannah.Bassett@brighton-hove.gov.uk, Chenine Bhathena Email: chenine.bhathena@brighton-hove.gov.uk, Donna Chisholm, Executive Director, Economy, Environment & Culture Email: Donna.Chisholm@brighton-hove.gov.uk, John Lack, Accountant Email: John.Lack@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 294219, Emma McDermott, Head of Communities & Equality Email: emma.mcdermott@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 296805, Jane Pinnock, Seafront Surveyor Email: jane.pinnock@brighton-hove.gov.uk Tel: 01273 290568.

Decisions

Agenda items

Documents

  • Beach Hut Licence and Transfer Fee  

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints