Meeting attendance - Meeting of Children & Young People Committee on Monday, 22nd September, 2014, 5.00pm

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Monday, 22nd September, 2014 5.00pm, Children & Young People Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, Hove Town Hall

Contact:    Lisa Johnson
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Sue Shanks Chair Present
Councillor Leo Littman Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Andrew Wealls Opposition Spokesperson Present
Councillor Anne Pissaridou Group Spokesperson Present
Councillor Vanessa Brown Committee Member Present
Councillor Penny Gilbey Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Ania Kitcat Committee Member Present
Councillor Jeane Lepper Committee Member Present
Councillor Stephanie Powell Committee Member Present
Councillor Dee Simson Committee Member Present
Councillor Les Hamilton Committee Member Present as substitute
Amanda Mortensen Co-Optee Present
Marie Ryan Co-Optee Apologies
Eleanor Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Ben Glazebrook Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Geraldine Hoban Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Andrew Jeffrey Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Sue Sjuve Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Youth Council Rep Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Lisa Johnson Committee Administrator Expected


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints