Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 14th July, 2015, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 14th July, 2015 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Terrace Room, Bramber House, University of Sussex, Brighton, BN1 9RH

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Neil Parkin Chair Present
Councillor Rob Blackman Committee Member Present
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Morgan Committee Member Present
Councillor Geoffrey Theobald OBE Committee Member Present
Councillor Garry Wall Committee Member Present
Prof. Julian Crampton Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Prof. Michael Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Dr Ian Carter
John A. Peel Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Peter Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Monica Box Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Dr Ian Carter Non-Voting Co-Optee Present as substitute


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints