Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 19th July, 2016, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 19th July, 2016 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Friend's Meeting House

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Chair Present
Councillor Warren Morgan Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Parkin Committee Member Present
Councillor Andy Smith Committee Member Present
Councillor Geoffrey Theobald OBE Committee Member Present
Councillor Garry Wall Committee Member Present
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Prof. Michael Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Peter Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Prof. Debra Humphris Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Nick Juba Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Phil Jones Public Present as substitute
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
John A. Peel Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee Present


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints