Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 18th July, 2017, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 18th July, 2017 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Hove Town Hall

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Janio Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Morgan Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Parkin Committee Member Present
Councillor Andy Smith Chair Present
Councillor Garry Wall Committee Member Present
Steve Allen Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Dr Ian Carter Non-Voting Co-Optee Present as substitute
Prof. Michael Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Dr Ian Carter
Prof. Debra Humphris Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Nick Juba Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Peter Webb Non-Voting Co-Optee Present


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints