Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 7th November, 2017, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 7th November, 2017 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Queen Elizabeth II Room, Shoreham Centre, Pond Road, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 5WU

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Andy Smith Chair Present
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Janio Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Morgan Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Parkin Committee Member Present
Councillor Garry Wall Committee Member Present
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Prof. Michael Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Peter Webb Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Prof. Debra Humphris Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Nick Juba Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Steve Allen Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee Present


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints