Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 17th April, 2018, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 17th April, 2018 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Council Chamber, Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Andy Smith Chair Present
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Janio Committee Member Present
Peter Lamb Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Morgan Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Parkin Committee Member Present
Councillor Garry Wall Committee Member Present
Alison Addy Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Steve Allen Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Sue Baxter Non-Voting Co-Optee Present as substitute
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Absent
Prof. Michael Davies Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Prof. Debra Humphris Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Sue Baxter
Nick Juba Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Peter Webb Non-Voting Co-Optee Present


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints