Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 21st April, 2020, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Virtual meeting

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Chair Present
Councillor Jonathan Ash-Edwards Committee Member Present
Councillor Peter Lamb Committee Member Present
Councillor Zoe Nicholson Committee Member Present
Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Parkin Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Nancy Platts Committee Member Present
Councillor James Walsh Committee Member Present
Sue Baxter Non-Voting Co-Optee Present as substitute
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Prof. Debra Humphris Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Nick Juba Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Claire Mason Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Henry Powell Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Prof. Adam Tickell Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Caroline Wood Non-Voting Co-Optee Present as substitute


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints