Meeting attendance - Meeting of Greater Brighton Economic Board on Tuesday, 14th July, 2020, 10.00am

skip navigation and tools

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020 10.00am, Greater Brighton Economic Board

Venue:   Virtual Meeting

Contact:    John Peel
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Daniel Humphreys Chair Present
Councillor Jonathan Ash-Edwards Committee Member Present
Councillor Peter Lamb Committee Member Present
Councillor Zoe Nicholson Committee Member Present
Councillor Phélim Mac Cafferty Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Parkin Committee Member Present
Councillor Nancy Platts Committee Member Present
Councillor James Walsh Committee Member Present
Trevor Beattie Non-Voting Co-Optee Present
Prof. Debra Humphris Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Nick Juba Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Claire Mason Non-Voting Co-Optee In attendance
Dean Orgill Non-Voting Co-Optee In attendance
Henry Powell Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Caroline Wood
Andrew Swayne Non-Voting Co-Optee In attendance
Prof. Adam Tickell Non-Voting Co-Optee Apologies
Caroline Wood Non-Voting Co-Optee Present as substitute


Bookmark this page using:

Find out more about social bookmarking

These sites allow you to store, tag and share links across the internet. You can share these links both with friends and people with similar interests. You can also access your links from any computer you happen to be using.

If you come across a page on our site that you find interesting and want to save for future reference or share it with other people, simply click on one of these links to add to your list.

All of these sites are free to use but do require you to register. Once you have registered you can begin bookmarking.

Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: | how to find us | comments & complaints