Your Councillors

skip navigation and tools

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Andrei Czolak

Councillor Andrei Czolak

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742038

Work: Andrei.Czolak@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Brunswick & Adelaide
photo of Councillor Jilly Stevens

Councillor Jilly Stevens

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07745742052

Work: Jilly.Stevens@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Brunswick & Adelaide
photo of Councillor Emma Daniel

Councillor Emma Daniel

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742045

Work: Emma.Daniel@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Central Hove
photo of Councillor Joy Robinson

Councillor Joy Robinson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742062

Work: Joy.Robinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Central Hove
photo of Councillor Mitchie Alexander

Councillor Mitchie Alexander

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210034

Work: Mitchie.Alexander@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Coldean & Stanmer
photo of Councillor Tobias Sheard

Councillor Tobias Sheard

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07745210040

Work: Tobias.Sheard@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Coldean & Stanmer
photo of Councillor Birgit Miller

Councillor Birgit Miller

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742041

Work: Birgit.Miller@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Goldsmid
photo of Councillor Trevor Muten

Councillor Trevor Muten

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210041

Work: Trevor.Muten@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Goldsmid
photo of Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Councillor Jackie O'Quinn

Mayor

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291823

Work: Jackie.o'quinn@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Goldsmid
photo of Councillor Faiza Baghoth

Councillor Faiza Baghoth

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742046

Work: Faiza.Baghoth@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hangleton & Knoll
photo of Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Councillor Amanda Grimshaw BEM

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437607

Work: Amanda.Grimshaw@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hangleton & Knoll
photo of Councillor John Hewitt

Councillor John Hewitt

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742058

Work: John.Hewitt@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hangleton & Knoll
photo of Councillor Ty Galvin

Councillor Ty Galvin

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210045

Work: Ty.Galvin@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hanover & Elm Grove
photo of Councillor Tim Rowkins

Councillor Tim Rowkins

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210038

Work: Tim.Rowkins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hanover & Elm Grove
photo of Councillor Maureen Winder

Councillor Maureen Winder

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07745210033

Work: Maureen.Winder@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hanover & Elm Grove
photo of Councillor Mohammed Asaduzzaman

Councillor Mohammed Asaduzzaman

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Labour Party Hollingdean & Fiveways
photo of Councillor Bruno De Oliveira

Councillor Bruno De Oliveira

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742042

Work: Bruno.DeOliveira@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hollingdean & Fiveways
photo of Councillor Theresa Fowler

Councillor Theresa Fowler

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437605

Work: Theresa.Fowler@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Hollingdean & Fiveways
photo of Councillor Theresa Mackey

Councillor Theresa Mackey

Labour Party Kemptown
photo of Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Councillor Gary Wilkinson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07833483213

Work: Gary.Wilkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Kemptown
photo of Councillor Amanda Evans

Councillor Amanda Evans

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437629

Work: Amanda.Evans@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Moulsecoomb & Bevendean
photo of Councillor Ty Goddard

Councillor Ty Goddard

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210046

Work: Ty.Goddard@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Moulsecoomb & Bevendean
photo of Councillor Jacob Taylor

Councillor Jacob Taylor

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07745742048

Work: Jacob.Taylor@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Moulsecoomb & Bevendean
photo of Councillor Peter Atkinson

Councillor Peter Atkinson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 01273 291080

Work: peter.atkinson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Independent North Portslade
photo of Councillor Lucy Helliwell

Councillor Lucy Helliwell

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210027

Work: Lucy.Helliwell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party North Portslade
photo of Councillor Alistair McNair

Councillor Alistair McNair

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437615

Work: Alistair.McNair@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Patcham & Hollingbury
photo of Councillor Anne Meadows

Councillor Anne Meadows

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07708 492 590

Work: anne.meadows@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Patcham & Hollingbury
photo of Councillor Carol Theobald

Councillor Carol Theobald

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07795 336 320

Work: carol.theobald@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Patcham & Hollingbury
photo of Councillor Steve Davis

Councillor Steve Davis

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07540324583

Work: steve.davis@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Preston Park
photo of Councillor Liz Loughran

Councillor Liz Loughran

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210025

Work: Liz.Loughran@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Preston Park
photo of Councillor Kerry Pickett

Councillor Kerry Pickett

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742033

Work: Kerry.Pickett@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Preston Park
photo of Councillor Tristram Burden

Councillor Tristram Burden

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210044

Work: Tristram.Burden@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Milla Gauge

Councillor Milla Gauge

Labour Party Queen's Park
photo of Councillor Chloe Goldsmith

Councillor Chloe Goldsmith

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742025

Work: Chloe.Goldsmith@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Regency
photo of Councillor Alison Thomson

Councillor Alison Thomson

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07745742037

Work: Alison.Thomson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Regency
photo of Councillor Mark Earthey

Councillor Mark Earthey

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742036

Work: Mark.Earthey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Brighton & Hove Independents Rottingdean & West Saltdean
photo of Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Councillor Bridget Fishleigh

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437631

Work mobile: 07946 342 903

Work: Bridget.Fishleigh@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Brighton & Hove Independents Rottingdean & West Saltdean
photo of Councillor Raphael Hill

Councillor Raphael Hill

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: Raphael.Hill@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Round Hill
photo of Councillor Pete West

Councillor Pete West

Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party Round Hill
photo of Councillor Josh Guilmant

Councillor Josh Guilmant

Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: josh.guilmant@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party South Portslade
photo of Councillor Alan Robins

Councillor Alan Robins

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07557 197591

Work: alan.robins@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party South Portslade
photo of Councillor Ellen McLeay

Councillor Ellen McLeay

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742030

Work: Ellen.Mcleay@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party West Hill & North Laine
photo of Councillor Sue Shanks

Councillor Sue Shanks

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07540324473

Work: Susan.Shanks@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Green Party West Hill & North Laine
photo of Councillor Julie Cattell

Councillor Julie Cattell

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210021

Work: Julie.A.Cattell@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Westbourne & Poets’ Corner
photo of Councillor Leslie Pumm

Councillor Leslie Pumm

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210024

Work: Leslie.Pumm@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Westbourne & Poets’ Corner
photo of Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Councillor Samer Bagaeen

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07562437606

Work: Samer.Bagaeen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Independent Westdene & Hove Park
photo of Councillor Emma Hogan

Councillor Emma Hogan

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742031

Work: Emma.Hogan@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Westdene & Hove Park
photo of Councillor Ivan Lyons

Councillor Ivan Lyons

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742023

Work: Ivan.Lyons@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Conservative Party Westdene & Hove Park
photo of Councillor David McGregor

Councillor David McGregor

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742044

Work: David.McGregor@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Whitehawk & Marina
photo of Councillor Gill Williams

Councillor Gill Williams

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07704314864

Work: Gilliane.Williams@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Whitehawk & Marina
photo of Councillor Paul Nann

Councillor Paul Nann

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745210036

Work: Paul.Nann@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Wish
photo of Councillor Bella Sankey

Councillor Bella Sankey

Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07720 165691

Work: bella.sankey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Wish
photo of Councillor Jacob Allen

Councillor Jacob Allen

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3BQ

Work: 07745742047

Work: Jacob.Allen@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Woodingdean
photo of Councillor Jacqui Simon

Councillor Jacqui Simon

Hove Town Hall, Hove, BN3 3QB

Work: 07745742051

Work: Jacqui.Simon@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Labour Party Woodingdean

 


Brighton & Hove City Council | Hove Town Hall | Hove | BN3 3BQ | Tel: (01273) 290000 | Mail: info@brighton-hove.gov.uk | how to find us | comments & complaints